Board of Directors
Rachel Mehl, President
Flannery White, Vice President
Matthew Stuckey, Treasurer
Sarah King, Secretary


Sue C. Boynton Poetry Contest
Mailing Address
PO Box 621
Bellingham, WA 98227

When you donate to the Whatcom Poetry Series you are participating in the community of Northwest Poets, supporting the literary culture in your neighborhood, and strengthening the presence of poetry in the Pacific Northwest.

To Donate:
Please make checks payable to “Whatcom Poetry Series,” and mail to above PO Box.

The Whatcom Poetry Series is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

background photo by Caleb Barber